Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Brian Cullum

Chemistry and Biochemistry

cullum@umbc.edu

Cullum Group Website

 003391_10_fig1

Minjoung Kyoung

Chemistry and Biochemistry

mjkyoung@umbc.edu

Kyoung Group Website

 Versatile cell_merged 3

Ryan J. White

Chemistry and Biochemistry

rjwhite@umbc.edu

White Group Website

 Juan p2_001

Marie-Christine Daniel

Chemistry and Biochemistry

mdaniel@umbc.edu

Daniel Group Website

 MCD

Zeev Rosenzweig

Chemistry and Biochemistry

zrosenzw@umbc.edu

Rosenzweig Group Website

 Untitled

Mark Allen

Chemistry and Biochemistry

allenm@umbc.edu

Allen Group Website

 Untitled

Christopher Geddes

Geddes Site

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Institute of Fluorescence 

geddes@umbc.edu

Geddes Group Website

 Prism 3

Chemical, Biochemical, and Environmental Engineering

Govind Rao

CBEE

Center for Advanced Sensor Technologies

grao@umbc.edu

Rao Group Website

 Untitled

Jennie Leach

CBEE

jleach@umbc.edu

Leach Group Website

 oxygen particles

Erin Lavik

CBEE

elavik@umbc.edu

Lavik Group Website

Screen Shot 2016-02-09 at 11.32.50 AM

Gregory L. Szeto

CBEE

gszeto@umbc.edu

Immune Mechanism and Modulation Engineering Lab

 Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 4.16.50 PM

Mechanical Engineering

Liang Zhu

Mechanical Engineering

zliang@umbc.edu

Zhu Group Website

 Zhu_Nanoparticle_Hyperthermia

Physics

Theodosia Gougousi

Physics

gougousi@umbc.edu

Materials Physics Laboratory

 ALD mechanism

Jason Kestner

Physics

jkestner@umbc.edu

Kestner Group Website

 dblwell

Michael Hayden

Physics

hayden@umbc.edu

The Laboratory for Nonlinear Optical Studies of Macromolecular Photonic Materials

 hayden lab image

Matthew Pelton

Physics

mpelton@umbc.edu

The Pelton Group Website

 jsmith-nano-456C8394

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

Fow-Sen Choa

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

choa@umbc.edu

The Choa Group Website

 image011

Gymama Slaughter

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

gslaught@umbc.edu

The Slaughter Group Website

 BEL_NWs